calmar creativ
Section:

Delivering outstanding graphics design.

Though we don't like the term "full service agency" it's still the most accurate description for our design services. Wether you need a specialist for your corporate design, print media, screen design or illustrations – we are your skilled, flexible and enthusiastic partner. Plus: We are really good at what we do.

What we do.

Click on the following links to get detailed information on our extensive
range of services:

Corporate Design & Branding
Screen- & Interface Design
Print & Publishing
Art Direction
Illustration

At calmar creativ, we cover all these design disciplines. If your project should contain a section not mentioned here, we probably can take care of it anyway. In the field of project management, we make sure that the missing thing can also be done, for example by a member of our corporate network.


What we do
Corporate DesignScreen- & InterfacedesignPrint & PublishingArt DirectionIllustration


Carolin Calabrese
Dipl.-Kauffrau [Univ.]

Phone: +49 9189 / 41 21 940
Mobile: +49 160 / 90 70 83 80
eMail: Write a message
Skype: Add / call contact

How we work.

People tell us that we ask the right questions. What they want to say is that we are good at outlining your individual business idea and vision as well as your wishes and fears concerning the design job at hand. Because of that, we are able to develop custom-made concepts and designs that may surprise you – but always in a good, feels-right kind of way. We call it "the sparring partner's approach to design"

To visualize our ideas, we provide you with "first drafts" very early in the process, showing you several alternative solutions at a time.

We then select the best designs with you, and develop them even further until they are perfect. Finally, we assemble the final design applications according to the project's goals. After that, we can either take care of the further production processes, i.e. print and delivery, or or just deliver all relevant data and files.


 
     
© 2014 CALMAR | GTC | IMPRINT


Diese Seite auf Deutsch anzeigen

calmar creativ
Bereich:

Das können wir für Sie tun.

Wir sind Ihr Partner, wenn es um gute Gestaltung geht – von der Konzeption bis hin zur Umsetzung. Egal ob Corporate Design, Drucksachen, Screendesign, Illustration oder Beschriftung... Mit uns haben Sie einen erfahrenen, flexiblen und auch wissbegierigen Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Das bieten wir.

Bitte klicken Sie auf die folgenden Bereiche, um nähere Informationen über unser reichhaltiges Angebot zu erhalten:

Corporate Design und Markenbildung
Screen- & Interface Design
Printmedien & Publishing
Art Direction
Illustration

Diese Gestaltungsdisziplinen decken wir bei calmar creativ ab. Falls Ihr Vorhaben zudem einen Teilbereich beinhalten sollte, der nicht aufgeführt ist, kümmern wir uns im Bereich des Projektmanagements darum, das auch dieser – beispielsweise durch Vergabe an Partner in unserem Unternehmensnetzwerk – zur vollsten Zufriedenheit ebenfalls abgedeckt werden kann.


Das können wir für Sie tun
Corporate DesignScreen- & InterfacedesignPrintmedien & PublishingArt DirectionIllustration


Carolin Calabrese
Dipl.-Kauffrau [Univ.]

Tel: 09189 / 41 21 940
Mobil: 0160 / 90 70 83 80
eMail: Nachricht verfassen
Skype: Kontakt hinzufügen

So arbeiten wir.

Oft hören wir, dass wir genau die richtigen Fragen stellen. So erfragen wir in ersten Beratungsgesprächen sowohl Ihre individuellen Vorstellungen und Wünsche, als auch Ängste und Vorbehalte, um anschließend ein für Sie maßgeschneidertes Konzept entwickeln zu können.

Um unsere Ideen zu visualisieren, liefern wir Ihnen bereits sehr früh im Prozess erste, unverbindliche Entwürfe und zeigen mögliche Lösungswege auf.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir die gewählten Entwürfe weiter bis hin zur perfekten Lösung. Abschließend setzen wir diese entsprechend der Zielsetzung aller Projektbeteiligten für Sie um, übernehmen auf Wunsch die Produktionsabwicklung, oder übermitteln alle relevanten Daten.


 


     
© 2014 CALMAR | AGB | IMPRESSUM


Translate this Page into English